President’s Cabinet

Willie L. Todd, Jr., Ph.D.

President and Chief Executive Officer


toddw@denmarktech.edu
(803) 793-5100

A. Clifton Myles, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President/Chief Strategy Officer


mylesa@denmarktech.edu
(803) 793-5295

Tia Wright-Richards, M.A.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

richardst@denmarktech.edu
(803) 793-5109

Lamar White, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Services


whitel@denmarktech.edu
(803) 793-5242

Thomas W. Mayer, M.P.M.

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Effectiveness


mayert@denmarktech.edu
(803) 793-5197

Clarence Bonnette, M.B.A.

Vice President for Business and Finance

bonnettec@denmarktech.edu
(803) 793-5184