President’s Cabinet

Willie L. Todd, Jr., Ph.D.

President and Chief Executive Officer
(803) 793-5100

A. Clifton Myles, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President/Chief Strategy Officer
(803) 793-5295

Tia Wright-Richards, M.A.

Vice President for Academic Affairs
(803) 793-5109

Lamar White, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Services
(803) 793-5242

Clarence Bonnette, M.B.A.

Vice President for Business and Finance
(803) 793-5184

Rashad Rogers, M.B.A.

Associate Vice President for Fiscal Affairs (Ex Officio Cabinet Member)
(803) 793-5108

ALP_Denmark Technical College Retargeting Pixel