Faculty/Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Bamberg Gwendolyn Executive Assistant to the President President's Office 803.793.5100 bambergg@denmarktech.edu
Beard Doris Dual Enrollment Counselor Academic Affairs 803.793.5206 beardd@denmarktech.edu
Bennett John Lead Computer Technology Instructor Business, Computers, & Related Technologies 803.793.5199 bennettj@denmarktech.edu
Bonnette Clarence F. Vice President for Fiscal Affairs Fiscal Affairs 803.793.5158 bonnettec@denmarktech.edu
Bonnette Margaree Director of Enrollment Management Enrollment Management 803.793.5175 bonnettem@denmarktech.edu
Britanak Stephan Criminal Justice Instructor Public Service 803-793-5210 britanaks@denmarktech.edu
Bush Joe D. Welding Instructor Industrial and Related Technologies 803.793.5134 bushj@denmarktech.edu
Chesser Timothy English Instructor Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5151 chessert@denmarktech.edu
Chukwuka Ambrose Chemistry Instructor Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5131 chukwukaa@denmarktech.edu
Collins Melissa Administrative Assistant Student Services 803.793.5242 collinsm@denmarktech.edu
Cummings Rhonda Academic Champion, Title IX and Disability Coordinator Academic Affairs 803.793.5298 cummingsrh@denmarktech.edu
Dantzler Matthew Library Assistant Academic Affairs 803.793.5216 dantzlerm@denmarktech.edu
Davis Dale Lead Barbering Instructor Business, Computers, & Related Technologies 803.793.5203 davisd@denmarktech.edu
Dixon Orrick Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid 803.793.5246 dixono@denmarktech.edu
Faust Tanya Administrative Assistant Financial Aid 803.793.5161 faustt@denmarktech.edu
Fortson Carolyn Dean of Library Services Academic Affairs 803.793.5213 fortsonc@denmarktech.edu
Galloway Kisha Human Resources Manager I Institutional Advancement and Effectiveness Office of Human Resources 803.793.5289 gallowayk@denmarktech.edu
Generette Edward Adjunct - History Instructor Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5207 generettee@denmarktech.edu
Gina Cheryl Administrative Specialist II Enrollment Management 803.793.5103 ginach@denmarktech.edu
Green McKinley Parking Enforcement Officer Public Safety 803.824.9121/803.793.5173 Greenm@denmarktech.edu
Hall Angie Practical Nursing Instructor Nursing 803.793.5226 halla@denmarktech.edu
Hale Shawn Adjunct Building Construction Industrial and Related Technologies 803.793.5155 hales@denmarktech.edu
Harley-Grimes Carolyn Registrar Academic Affairs 803.793.5174 grimesc@denmarktech.edu
Holman Jessica Payroll/Accounts Payable Coordinator Fiscal Affairs 803.793.5250 holmanj@denmarktech.edu
Holman-Brooks Leslie Director, Office of Career Planning and Placement Academic Affairs 803.793.5287 holman-brooksl@denmarktech.edu
Howell-Gathers Avis Vice President for Student Services Student Services 803.793.5241 gathersa@denmarktech.edu
Ingram Rose Building & Grounds Supervisor Physical Plant 803.793.5179 ingramr@denmarktech.edu
Jackson Diane Statistical and Research Analyst Institutional Advancement and Effectiveness Office of Institutional Effectiveness 803.793.5239 guinyardjacksond@denmarktech.edu
Jamison-Hughes Taneka I. Administrative Assistant Fiscal Affairs 803.793.5264 hughest@denmarktech.edu
Jenkins Eleanor English Instructor Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5152 jenkinst@denmarktech.edu
Johnson Dustin Public Safety Officer Public Safety 803.793.5170 johnsond@denmarktech.edu
Johnson Travis Director of Information Technology Information Technology 803.793.5147 johnsont@denmarktech.edu
Jones Danielle Adjunct - Cosmetology Business, Computers, & Related Technologies 803.793.5204 jonesd@denmarktech.edu
Jones Sandra Human Services Instructor Public Service 803.793.5217 jonessa@denmarktech.edu
Kenner Rosaland Dean of Public Service and ECD Instructor Public Service 803.793.5200 kennerr@denmarktech.edu
Kinsey Robbie History Instructor Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5113 kinseyr@denmarktech.edu
Kirby C. Carol Nursing instructor Nursing 843.991.1795 kirbyc@denmarktech.edu
Kline Anne Public Information Specialist Institutional Advancement and Effectiveness Office of Public Information 803.793.5149 klinea@denmarktech.edu
Lavania Suman Adjunct - Sociology Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5207 lavanias@denmarktech.edu
Lawton Hermeca Administrative Specialist II Institutional Advancement and Effectiveness 803.793.5195 johnsonh@denmarktech.edu
Martino Valerie Parking Enforcement Officer Public Safety 803.824.9121/803.793.5173 martinov@denmarktech.edu
Mason Stephen Associate Vice President for Workforce Development Workforce Development 803.793.5155 masons@denmarktech.edu
Massey Eddie PLTW Instructor Industrial and Related Technologies 803.793.5129 masseye@denmarktech.edu
Mayer Thomas Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Effectiveness Institutional Advancement and Effectiveness 803.793.5195 mayert@denmarktech.edu
McClary Karmaine Inventory/Trades Specialist Physical Plant 803.793.5233 mcclaryk@denmarktech.edu
McCollom Janice Director of Grants and Contracts Grants and Contracts 803.793.5141 mccollom@denmarktech.edu
McDaniel Yvette Music Instructor Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5259 mcdaniely@denmarktech.edu
McDonald Jill Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs 803.793.5109 mcdonaldj@denmarktech.edu
McMillan Inez Building & Grounds Specialist Physical Plant 803.793.5179 mcmillani@denmarktech.edu
Mintz Shannell Bookstore Manager Fiscal Affairs 803.793.5159 mintzs@denmarktech.edu
Moncrief Tyrone Building & Grounds Specialist Physical Plant 803.383.8418 moncrief@denmarktech.edu
Myers Delameo Building & Grounds Specialist Physical Plant 803.793.5149 myersd@denmarktech.edu
Myers Karen Dean of Nursing Nursing 803.793.5234 myersk@denmarktech.edu
Myles A. Clifton Executive Vice President President's Office 803.793.5295 mylesa@denmarktech.edu
Offutt Charles Adjunct - Computer Technology Business, Computers, & Related Technologies 803.793.5109 offuttc@denmarktech.edu
O'Hara Margaret Adjunct - Art History Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5207 oharam@denmarktech.edu
Peacock Robert Dual Enrollment Counselor Academic Affairs 803.793.5280 peacockr@denmarktech.edu
Reed Trese Adjunct - Early Childhood Public Service 803.793.5200 reedt@denmarktech.edu
Riley Melvin Recruiter Enrollment Management 803.793.5229 taylort@denmarktech.edu
Robinson Ursula Adjunct - Theater Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5207 robinsonu@denmarktech.edu
Scott Marilyn Culinary Arts Instructor Public Service 803.793.5205 scottm@denmarktech.edu
Shukla-Dennis Meenu Biology Instructor Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5142 shuklam@denmarktech.edu
Smith Lionnell Adjunct - Public Speaking Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5207 smithl@denmarktech.edu
Smith Raymond Parking Enforcement Officer Public Safety 803.793.5173 smithr@denmarktech.edu
Stevens Holly IT Coordinator Information Technology 803.793.5140 stevensh@denmarktech.edu
Stevenson Michael Academic Champion & Testing Coordinator Academic Affairs 803.793.5112 stevensonmi@denmarktech.edu
Steward Annette Workforce Development Coordinator Continuing Education 803.793.5153 stewarda@denmarktech.edu
Summers RaChele Financial Aid Director Financial Aid 803.793.5215 summersr@denmarktech.edu
Swilley Danny Dean, Arts and Sciences Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5207 swilleyd@denmarktech.edu
Syme Donna Academic Champion Academic Affairs 803.793.5234 symed@denmarktech.edu
Syme Philip Systems Programmer /Developer Information Technology 803.793.5127 symep@denmarktech.edu
Taylor Theresa Recruiter Enrollment Management 803.793.5180 rileym@denmarktech.edu
Terry Marcus Residence Hall Assistant Director Residence Life 803.793.1601 terrym@denmarktech.edu
Thannir Venkart Lead Business Administration Instructor Business, Computers, & Related Technologies 803.793.5198 thannirv@denmarktech.edu
Todd, Jr. Willie L. President and CEO President's Office 803.793.5100 toddw@denmarktech.edu
Tollison Deborah Lead Cosmetology Instructor Business, Computers, & Related Technologies 803.793.5204 tollisond@denmarktech.edu
Toomer Kenneth PLTW Instructor Industrial and Related Technologies 803.793.5265 toomerk@denmarktech.edu
Tran Audey Math Instructor Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5245 trana@denmarktech.edu
Walker Janet Nurse Aid Assistant Instructor Nursing 803.793.5261 walkerj@denmarktech.edu
Washington Arline Psychology Instructor Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5225 washingtona@denmarktech.edu
Washington Johnnie Parking Enforcement Officer Public Safety 803.824.9121/803.793.5173 Washingtonj@denmarktech.edu
Williams Maurice Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II Fiscal Affairs 803.793.5138 williamsm@denmarktech.edu
Williams Quentin Floor Technician Physical Plant 803.596.1612 willamsq@denmarktech.edu
Williams Ronald Lead Cybersecurity Instructor Business, Computers, & Related Technologies 803.793.5256 williams@denmarktech.edu
Williams Shirley Building & Grounds Specialist Physical Plant 803.793.5179 williamss@denmarktech.edu
Williams Ulysses Adjunct - Public Speaking Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5207 williamsu@denmarktech.edu
Wise-McClary Jamie Senior Accountant/Business Office Manager Fiscal Affairs 803.793.5144 mcclaryj@denmarktech.edu
Wright-Richards Tia Vice President for Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 803.793.5109/803.793.5183 richardst@denmarktech.edu
Youngkeit Jason Adjunct - Spanish Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5207 youngkeitj@denmarktech.edu
Yukunin Pavel Adjunct - Math Associate in Arts & Science 803.793.5207 yukuninp@denmarktech.edu
Denmark Technical College offers you a college experience that’s based on the latest of technology. Our priorities include small class sizes, commitment to the educational growth of our students, and pride in our outstanding faculty who have actual experience in their fields. Our staff also plays an essential role in assisting our students in achieving their educational goals.
Co-curricular activities are a vital part of the college experience and Denmark Technical College offers a diverse range of programs and services to support student success. Our programs complement the learning that takes place in the classroom and enhance the overall educational experience of our students.
The Academic Support Center provides tutoring and mentoring support to all Denmark Technical College students. Through these services, students will be afforded the opportunity to become independent learners and strengthen their academic weaknesses. The center is located in building 029 and is equipped with a tutorial computer lab for on-line tutoring services. DTC students may apply for tutoring at any point in a semester. All students are required to log in for sessions. Services are free to currently enrolled DTC students.
Denmark Technical College is monitoring the Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click to View the Latest Updates
Hello. Add your message here.