Alumni Affairs

Stay Connected

Fill out our alumni form and stay connected on the latest news and updates from DTC!

Vision Statement

The Office of Alumni Affairs will be a consistent resource of information and support for all alumni of Denmark Technical College and facilitate the transition of alumni and friends to the Denmark Technical College National Alumni Association while striving to be the leading alumni affairs office of two-year academic institutions in the nation.

Value Statement

The staff of the Office of Alumni Affairs will operate as a unit with the utmost integrity with a focus on building relationships within the Denmark Technical College community, with a primary goal of promoting and supporting the institution.

Mission Statement

The Office of Alumni Affairs is committed to the mission and goals of Denmark Technical College while fostering productive relationships between the administration, current, and future alumni, and friends, to encourage life-long support of the institution.

President
James Bowden
(704) 609-5087
jamesw.bowden@yahoo.com 

Vice President
Vicky Carter
(301) 704-2031
majestic214@gmail.com 

Secretary
Catherine Chisolm
(843) 908-5281
catman@lowcountry.com 

Treasurer
Charles Montgomery
(864) 490-5557
charles5557@att.net  

Chaplain
Alvin Richardson
(843) 735-9104

Sergeant at Arms
James Jenkins
(864) 833-4943

Quad Chapter
Ellis Nelson
(704) 517-8013
Enelson13@carolina.rr.com

Upstate Chapter
David Wilkerson
(864) 221-2989
Jmw0005@bellsouth.com

Bamberg/Hampton Chapter
Matthew Graham
(803) 842-4732
Matthew.graham0346@gmail.com

Pee Dee Chapter
James Cooper
(843) 307-4409
Coopersbarbershop920@yahoo.com

Tri-County
Alvin Richardson
(843) 735-9104
jacrimiller@aol.com

Florida Chapter
Charles Jackson
(321) 288-6546
Charles.jackson@gmail.com

Orangeburg Chapter
Shawn Haile
(803) 387-7305
Shawn_2542@yahoo.com

Walterboro Chapter
Catherine Chisolm
(843) 908-5281
catman@lowcountry.com

Richland Chapter
James Stewart
(803) 960-6601
Jstewart4812@yahoo.com

Georgetown Chapter
Leroy McDonald
(843) 359-1721
Meshack1957@yahoo.com

Metro Washington
Vicky Carter
(301) 704-2031
Majestic214@gmail.com

Please contact Marie S. Harrison at (803) 793-5105 or Harrisonm@denmarktech.edu if you have questions or need assistance.